Pest Control Advisors (PCA's)...


Susan Ricketts

Email: sricketts@bucra.com
Susan Ricketts is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards. She also has experience in research of products and the wholesale chemical industry.

Jerry Cardoso

Email: ricefarm@succeed.net
Jerry Cardoso is a licensed PCA with experience in rice, row crops and orchards.

Shawn Copper

Email: scopper@bucra.com
Shawn Copper is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Joe Desmond

Email: jdesmond@bucra.com
Joe Desmond is a licensed PCA with experience in rice, and orchards. He also has extensive experience in the research of products.

Kevin Emanuel

Email: kemanuel@bucra.com
Kevin Emanuel is a licensed PCA with experience in rice, row crops and orchards.

Fred Freitas

Email: ffreitas@bucra.com
Fred Freitas is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Kevin Hermansen

Email: kehermansen@bucra.com
Kevin Hermansen is a licensed PCA with experience in rice. He assists Joe Desmond in product reseach.

J.R. Gallagher

Email: jgallagher@bucra.com
J.R. Gallagher is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.