Become a BUCRA Member

Membership...

To be eligible for membership in BUCRA, you must be engaged in the production of agricultural products and otherwise meet the requirements for membership established by the board. Such other requirements might be related to service area, credit worthiness, etc. For a membership packet, please select the link below to download. Upon completion, forward your paperwork to the BUCRA office at:


P.O. Box 128

Richvale, CA 95974


Your membership application will be reviewed for completeness by management and taken to the next regularly scheduled board meeting for approval.

We look forward to serving you

BUCRA has a long history of strong performance for its Members; we look forward to serving you, too.

Meet your PCA's

BUCRA PCA's at your service

Fred Freitas, VP

Email: ffreitas@bucra.com
Fred Freitas is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Joe Desmond

Email: jdesmond@bucra.com
Joe Desmond is a licensed PCA with experience in rice, and orchards. He also has extensive experience in the research of products. 

J.R. Gallagher

Email: jgallagher@bucra.com
J.R. Gallagher is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Kevin Emanuel

Email: kemanuel@bucra.com
Kevin Emanuel is a licensed PCA with experience in rice, row crops and orchards. 

Kevin Hermansen

Email: khermansen@bucra.com
Kevin Hermansen is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards. He assists Joe Desmond in product reseach. 

Michael Lynch

Email: mlynch@bucra.com
Michael Lynch is a licensed PCA with experience in rice as well as research and development.

Phil Scheiman

Email: pscheiman@bucra.com
Phil Scheiman is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Shawn Copper

Email: scopper@bucra.com
Shawn Copper is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.

Susan Ricketts

Email: sricketts@bucra.com
Susan Ricketts is a licensed PCA with experience in rice and orchards.